top of page
Search

Welcome to my New Website!

So, the big event of the moment is... Well, this. My website. It's up and mostly running. I'm going to be using this section here to keep you abreast of anything new going on with my writing, and that's about it. I've tried to do websites in the past, but I tend to... overextend myself. So the plan now is to keep it simple, keep it clean, and only post here when I have a specific reason to.


So, please, check out the website, download a free copy of my book, sign up for my newsletter!


But most of all, thank you for coming!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Setting up on Patreon

I've always had a bit of trouble with the whole 'website' thing. I know, as a writer, I should try to have regular content to connect me with my readers, but I don't do a great job keeping up with th

bottom of page