top of page
Search

Setting up on Patreon

I've always had a bit of trouble with the whole 'website' thing. I know, as a writer, I should try to have regular content to connect me with my readers, but I don't do a great job keeping up with that. Maybe I don't have much to say. Or maybe I feel like I say it best through the stories, so why bother with these other things.


Anyway, I'm trying something new. I'm setting up an account on Patreon, which is designed to help me along the way. If you're interested in getting some exclusive content, like some short stories I've been working on, this might be a great opportunity. I look forward to seeing you there!


https://www.patreon.com/leodfitz

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome to my New Website!

So, the big event of the moment is... Well, this. My website. It's up and mostly running. I'm going to be using this section here to keep you abreast of anything new going on with my writing, and t

bottom of page